The Mystery of Edwin Drood

October 22, 23, 24 and October 29, 30, 31
What's What

Directed by Susan Thornton
Musical Direction by Cathie Porter-Borden
Choreography by Caroline Cash

Who's Who


Miss Alice Nutting / Edwin Drood – Maureen Groff

Miss Deirdre Peregrine / Rosa Bud – Tori Weaver

Mr. William Cartwright / Chairman – Steve Cairns

Mr. Clive Paget / John Jasper – James Meech

Mr. Cedric Moncrieffe / The Reverend Mr. Crisparkle – David Chiarenza

Mr. Victor Grinstead / Neville Landless – Andrew Shifler

Miss Janet Conover / Helena Landless – Lisa Dodson

Miss Angela Prysock / The Princess Puffer – Desi Denton

Mr. Phillip Bax / Bazzard –Shawn Nakia Law

Mr. Nick Cricker / Durdles – John Glymph

Master Nick Cricker, Jr. / Deputy – Ryan McNee

Miss Violet Balfour – Ashley Hall

Miss Gwendolen Pynn – Riley Smith

Support OVT Other Voices is a non-profit 501(C)3 organization. Like all non profits, there are never enough funds to handle everything and a new expense is always around the corner. We rely heavily on the support and generosity of local businesses and individuals to help make our projects a success.
Subscriptions are now on sale for our 21-22 Season! Tickets for The Mystery of Edwin Drood are available at Showtix4U.com. Masks are required for all Audience members.